Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Teams Meeting with the NBBA Ranking Committee, Meeting 1

April 26, 2022 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm CDT

Jerry Windell chair of the Ranking committee is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting for rankings for the 2022 World Series.
.
Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Time: 7:30PM Eastern, 6:30PM Central, 5:30PM Mountain, 4:30PM Pacific

Join this Zoom Meeting

Join this meeting on the web.

Join this meeting by dialing in by Phone

Phone: 646.558.8656
Meeting ID: 808 094 030
Passcode: 012248

Join this meeting by using One Tap Mobile

646.558.8656, 808.094.030, 012.248

Details

Date:
April 26, 2022
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm CDT
Event Category: